Tiger HR THR-EXPERTS-DEFAULT-FT-IMAGE-1280x960-927x695 Disability Discrimination

Disability Discrimination

TigercubGW Leave a Comment

Under the Equality Act 2010 (EqA 2010), disability discrimination can take four forms: •

Direct discrimination because of disability. •
Discrimination arising from disability. •
Indirect discrimination against someone with a particular disability. •
A failure to comply with a duty to make a reasonable adjustment.
The EqA 2010 also contains provisions concerning disability harassment and victimisation.

The following two tabs change content below.
Tiger HR wpua-96x96 Disability Discrimination


Tiger HR wpua-96x96 Disability Discrimination

Latest posts by TigercubGW (see all)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *